Logos Live

Title Logos Live
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Live

Track list

  1. Logos, Part One 25:41
    1. Logos Intro
    2. Logos Cyan
    3. Logos Velvet
    4. Logos Red
    5. Logos Blue
  2. “Logos, Part Two 19:28
    1. Logos Black
    2. Logos Green
    3. Logos Yellow
    4. Logos Coda
  3. Dominion 5:45


  • Chris Franke – Keyboards
  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards
  • Johannes Schmoelling – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?