Jeanne d’Arc

Title Jeanne d’Arc
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. La Vision 12:19
  2. La Joie 5:16
  3. La Force Du Courage 8:37
  4. La Solitude Dans L’Espoir 7:32
  5. La Marche 8:36
  6. La Sagesse Du Destin 7:58
  7. Le Combat Du Sang 10:17
  8. Le Combat Des Epees 14:02
  9. La Liberation 4:39


  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards
  • Iris Camaa – Percussion, and V-Drums
  • Jerome Froese – Guitars, and Keyboards
  • Linda Spa – Saxophone, and Flute
  • Thorsten Quaeschning – Keyboards, Drums, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?