Title Hyperborea
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. No Man’s Land 9:03
  2. Hyperborea 8:31
  3. Cinnamon Road 3:54
  4. Sphinx Lightning 19:56


  • Christopher Franke – Keyboards
  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards
  • Johannes Schmoelling – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?