Finnegan’s Wake

Title Finnegan’s Wake
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Sensational Fall of the Master Builder 9:03
  2. Finnegans Excessive Wake 8:14
  3. Resurrection by the Spirit 5:40
  4. Mother of All Sources 8:54
  5. The Warring Forces of the Twins 4:34
  6. Three Quarks for Muster Mark 6:17
  7. Everling’s Mythical Letter 8:02
  8. Hermaphrodite 8:23


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?