Title Exit
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Kiew Mission 9:18
  2. Pilots of Purple Twilight 4:19
  3. Choronzon 4:07
  4. Exit 5:33
  5. Network 23 4:55
  6. Remote Viewing 8:20


  • Christopher Franke – Synthesizer, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, and VCS 3 Synthesizer
  • Edgar Froese – Organ, Synthesizer, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Mellophonium, Producer, Mellotron, and VCS 3 Synthesizer
  • Johannes Schmoelling – Synthesizer, and Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?