Title Encore
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Live

Track list

  1. Cherokee Lane 16:19
  2. Monolight 19:54
  3. Coldwater Canyon 18:06
  4. Desert Dream 17:30


  • Christopher Franke – Projeckt Elektronik Sequencer, Computerstudio Digital Sequencer, Oberheim OB-1, ELKA Rhapsody 610, Electronic Percussion, ARP Pro Soloist, Oberheim Sequencer, Moog Modular Synthesizer, and Mellotron M400
  • Edgar Froese – Guitar, Moog Modular Synthesizer, Mellotron Mark V, Steinway Grand Piano, Oberheim Four Voice, ARP Omni,Palm Products GmbH 1020, Projeckt Elektronik Sequencer, and Mellophonium
  • Peter Baumann – Projeckt Elektronik Sequencer, Fender Rhodes, EMS Vocoder, Mellotron M400, ELKA Rhapsody 610, ARP Pro Soloist, and Mellophonium

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?