Electronic Meditation

Title Electronic Meditation
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Genesis 5:57
  2. Journey Through a Burning Brain 12:26
  3. Cold Smoke 10:38
  4. Ashes to Ashes 4:06
  5. Resurrection 3:27


  • Conrad Schnitzler – Cello, Violin, and Addiator Typewriter
  • Edgar Froese – 6-String Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Organ, Piano, Sound Effects, and Tapes
  • Klaus Schulze – Drums, Percussion, and Metal Sticks

Supporting credits

  • Jimmy Jackson – Organ
  • Thomas Keyserling – Flute

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?