Edgar Allan Poe’s The Island of the Fay

Title Edgar Allan Poe’s The Island of the Fay
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Marmontel Riding on a Clef 7:46
  2. Breath Kissing Matter’s Mouth 8:59
  3. Beauty of Magic Antagonism 5:58
  4. Fay Bewitching the Moon 11:01
  5. Cycle of Eternity 6:46
  6. Death in the Shadow 9:08
  7. Moment of Floating Into the Light 9:27
  8. Darkness Veiling the Night 8:43


  • Bernhard Beibl – Acoustic Guitar
  • Edgar Froese – Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Piano, and Keyboards
  • Hoshiko Yamane – Electric Violin
  • Iris Camaa – Percussion
  • Linda Spa – Flute
  • Thorsten Quaeschning – E-Bow, Mellotron, Keyboards, and Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?