Detroit – March 31st 1977

Title Detroit – March 31st 1977
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Live

Track list

  1. Cherokee Lane 12:33
  2. Monolight 21:30
  3. The Emerald Beyond 18:43
  4. Patterns in the Ivy 14:23
  5. Face of the Earth 13:56
  6. Conjuration 6:32
  7. Signals from Above 11:37


  • Christopher Franke – Keyboards, and Synthesizer
  • Edgar Froese – Guitar, Keyboards, and Synthesizer
  • Peter Baumann – Keyboards, and Synthesizer

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?