Title Cyclone
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Bent Cold Sidewalk 13:05
  2. Rising Runner Missed by Endless Sender 5:00
  3. Madrigal Meridian 20:28


  • Christopher Franke – Moog, Sequencers, Mellotron, Synthesizers, and Electronic Percussion
  • Edgar Froese – Synthesizers, Mellotron, Moog, Electric Guitars, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Klaus Krieger – Polyester Custom Built Drums with Multi-Trigger Unit, Electronic Percussion, Paiste Cymbals, Bubims, and Burma Gong Set
  • Steve Jolliffe – Vocals, Flutes, Piccolo, Cor Anglais, Bass Clarinet, Hohner Clavinet, Synthesizers, Grand Piano, Fender Rhodes, Tenor and Soprano Horns, and Lyricon

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?