Chandra – The Phantom Ferry Part 1

Title Chandra – The Phantom Ferry Part 1
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Approaching Greenland at 7 PM 7:49
  2. The Moondog Connection 3:59
  3. Screaming of the Dreamless Sleeper 6:56
  4. The Unknown is the Truth 7:31
  5. The Dance Without Dancers 5:41
  6. Child Lost in Wilderness 7:07
  7. Sailor of the Lost Arch 7:53
  8. Verses of a Sisong 7:37
  9. Silence on a Crawler Lane 4:05


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?