Blue Dawn

Title Blue Dawn
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Where Dreams are Large and Airy 6:21
  2. Riding the Wind 4:37
  3. Thunderheads 7:27
  4. Eagle’s Crest 5:37
  5. Food for the Gods 8:24
  6. Without a Bad Conscience 6:02
  7. Cardamom Route 5:02
  8. A World Away from Gagaland 7:06
  9. Native Companions 4:14
  10. Blue Dawn 7:01


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?