Title Atem
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Atem 20:27
  2. Fauni-Gena 10:47
  3. Circulation of Events 5:52
  4. Wahn 4:29


  • Christopher Franke – VCS3, Drums, Percussion, Organ, and Vocals
  • Edgar Froese – Mellotron, Organ, Guitar, and Vocals
  • Peter Baumann – Organ, Piano, and VCS3

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?