Ambient Monkeys

Title Ambient Monkeys
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Other

Track list

  1. Token from Birdland 5:59
  2. Symphony in a-Minor Bach 3:26
  3. The Seventh Propeller of Silence 3:51
  4. Calyx Calamander 4:41
  5. Riddle of the Monkey Tribe 3:42
  6. Moon Marble 3:32
  7. Concerto in a-Major/Adagio Mozart 1:46
  8. Lemon Vendor Khaly 3:37
  9. Campera De Mon Glyan 4:47
  10. Virtue is Its Own Reward 3:10
  11. Pantha Rhei 3:15
  12. Myopia World 3:46


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?