Alpha Centauri

Title Alpha Centauri
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Sunrise in the Third System 4:21
  2. Fly and Collision of Comas Sola 13:23
  3. Alpha Centauri 22:04


  • Christopher Franke – Drums, Percussion, Flute, Zither, Piano, and VCS3
  • Edgar Froese – Guitar, Organ, Bass Guitar, Coffee Machine, and Composer
  • Steve Schroyder – Organ, Vocals, Echo Machines, and Iron Stick

Supporting credits

  • Roland Paulyck – Synthesizer
  • Udo Dennebourg – Flute, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?