The Divine Wings of Tragedy

Title The Divine Wings of Tragedy
Artist Symphony X
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Of Sins and Shadows 4:58
  2. Sea of Lies 4:19
  3. Out of the Ashes 3:40
  4. The Accolade 9:51
  5. Pharaoh 5:29
  6. The Eyes of Medusa 5:26
  7. The Witching Hour 4:15
  8. The Divine Wings of Tragedy 20:43
    1. At the Four Corners of the Earth
    2. In the Room of Thrones
    3. A Gathering of Angels
    4. The Wrath Divine
    5. The Prophet’s Cry
    6. Bringer of the Apocalypse
      1. Eve of Sacrifice
      2. Armies in the Sky
      3. Dies Irae
    7. Paradise Regained
  9. Candlelight Fantasia 6:45


  • Jason Rullo – Drums
  • Michael Pinnella – Keyboard
  • Michael Romeo – Guitars
  • Russell Allen – Vocals
  • Thomas Miller – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?