Voyage of the Acolyte

Title Voyage of the Acolyte
Artist Steve Hackett
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Ace of Wands 5:23
  2. Hands of the Priestess Part I 3:28
  3. A Tower Struck Down 4:53
  4. Hands of the Priestess Part II 1:31
  5. The Hermit 4:49
  6. Star of Sirius 7:08
  7. The Lovers 1:50
  8. Shadow of the Hierophant 11:44


  • Steve Hackett – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron, Harmonium, Bells, Autoharp, Vocals (5), and Effects

Supporting credits

  • John Acock – Elka Synthesizer, Mellotron, Harmonium, and Piano
  • John Hackett – Flute, Synthesizer, and Bells
  • Johnny Gustafson – Bass Guitar (6)
  • Mike Rutherford – Bass Guitar, Bass Pedals, and 12-String Guitar
  • Nigel Warren-Green – Cello
  • Percy Jones – Bass Guitar (3)
  • Phil Collins – Drums, Vibraphone, Percussion, and Vocals (6)
  • Robin Miller – Oboe, and English Horn
  • Sally Oldfield – Vocals (8)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?