Till We Have Faces

Title Till We Have Faces
Artist Steve Hackett
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Duel 4:50
  2. Matilda Smith-Williams Home for the Aged 8:04
  3. Let Me Count the Ways 6:06
  4. A Doll that’s Made in Japan 3:57
  5. Myopia 2:56
  6. What’s My Name 7:05
  7. The Rio Connection 3:24
  8. Taking the Easy Way Out 3:49
  9. When You Wish Upon a Star 0:51

Later CD Reissues Contain the Same Tracks as Above in a Different Order, and Also Contain Some Bonus Tracks


  • Steve Hackett – Guitars, Guitar Synthesizer, Koto, Rainstick, Etruscan Guitar, Marimba, Percussion, Harmonica, and Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Clive Stevens – Woodwind Synthesizer
  • Fernando Moura – Rhodes Piano
  • Ian Mosley – Drums, and Percussion
  • Kim Poor – Japanese Vocals (4)
  • Nick Magnus – Keyboards, Percussion, and Drum Programming
  • Ronaldo Diamante – Bass Guitar
  • Rui Mota – Drums
  • Sérgio Lima – Drums
  • The Brazilian Percussionists
  • Waldemar Falcão – Flute, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?