Spectral Mornings

Title Spectral Mornings
Artist Steve Hackett
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Every Day 6:14
  2. The Virgin and the Gypsy 4:28
  3. The Red Flower of Tachai Blooms Everywhere 2:05
  4. Clocks (The Angel of Mons) 4:16
  5. The Ballad of the Decomposing Man (Featuring – The Office Party) 3:48
  6. Lost Time in Cordoba 4:03
  7. Tigermoth 7:35
  8. Spectral Mornings 6:32


  • Steve Hackett – Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Koto, and Harmonica

Supporting credits

  • Dik Cadbury – Bass Guitar
  • John Hackett – Flute, and Keyboards
  • John Shearer – Drums
  • Nick Magnus – Synthesizer, and Keyboards
  • Peter Hicks – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?