Title X
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Edge of the In-Between 10:30
  2. The Emperor’s Clothes 6:01
  3. Kamikaze 4:15
  4. From the Darkness 16:53
    1. The Darkness
    2. Chance Meeting
    3. On My Own
    4. Start Over Again
  5. The Quiet House 9:13
  6. The Man Behind the Curtain 7:44
  7. Jaws of Heaven 16:22
    1. Homesick for the Ashes
    2. Words of War
    3. Deep in the Wondering
    4. Whole Again


  • Alan Morse – Guitars, and Backing Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, and Additional Keyboards
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drums, and Additional Guitars
  • Ryo Okumoto – Keyboards

Supporting credits

  • Jimmy Keegan – Backing Vocals
  • John Boegehold – Additional Keyboards, Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?