Title V
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. At the End of the Day 16:28
  2. Revelation 6:05
  3. Thoughts (Part II) 4:39
  4. All On A Sunday 4:04
  5. Goodbye to Yesterday 4:39
  6. The Great Nothing 27:02
    1. From Nowhere
    2. One Note
    3. Come Up Breathing
    4. Submerged
    5. Missed Your Calling
    6. The Great Nothing


  • Alan Morse – Electric Guitar, Cello, and Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, French Horn, and Vocals
  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, and Synthesizer
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – Hammond Organ, and Mellotron

Supporting credits

  • Chris Carmichael – Violin, Viola, and Cello
  • Joey Pippin – Trumpet
  • Kathy Ann Lord – English Horn
  • Katie Hagen – French Horn

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?