There and Here

Title There and Here
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Live

Track list

Disc 1​

  1. Beware of Darkness 6:50
  2. Gibberish 5:10
  3. At the End of the Day 16:58
  4. Revelation 6:45
  5. All on a Sunday 4:15
  6. Thoughts (Part II) 5:01
  7. Harm’s Way 12:33
  8. Ryo’s Solo 10:03

Disc 2​

  1. The Great Nothing 26:38
  2. Medley: The Doorway, Mood for a Day, The Light, June 19:53
  3. Space Truckin’/Soul Sacrifice 4:56
  4. Whole Lotta Love/Waste Away 12:03


  • Alan Morse – Guitars, and Backing Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?