The Oblivion Particle

Title The Oblivion Particle
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Tides of Time 7:45
  2. Minion 6:53
  3. Hell’s not Enough 6:23
  4. Bennett Built a Time Machine 6:52
  5. Get Out While You Can 4:55
  6. A Better Way to Fly 8:57
  7. The Center Line 7:05
  8. To be Free Again 10:24
  9. Disappear 6:36


  • Alan Morse – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Mandolin, Autoharp, and Backing Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Jimmy Keegan – Drums, Percussion, Timpani, Backing Vocals, and Lead Vocals (4)
  • Ryo Okumoto – Organ, Mellotron, Piano, Synths, Clavinet, and Vocoder
  • Ted Leonard – Lead Vocals, and Guitars

Supporting credits

  • David Ragsdale – Violin (9)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?