The Light

Title The Light
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Light 15:32
    1. The Dream
    2. One Man
    3. Garden People
    4. Look Straight into the Light
    5. The Man in the Mountain
    6. Señor Valasco’s Mystic Voodoo Love Dance
    7. The Return of the Horrible Catfish Man
    8. The Dream
  2. Go the Way You Go 12:07
  3. The Water 23:10
    1. Introduction/The Water
    2. When It All Goes to Hell
    3. A Thief in the Night
    4. FU/I’m Sorry
    5. The Water (Revisited)
    6. Runnin’ the Race
    7. Reach for the Sky
  4. On the Edge 6:14


  • Alan Morse – Guitars, Cello, and Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar
  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, and Keyboards
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums, and Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Molly Pasutti – Backing Vocals (3)
  • Wanda Houston – Backing Vocals (3)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?