The Kindness of Strangers

Title The Kindness of Strangers
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Good Don’t Last 10:04
    1. Introduction
    2. The Good Don’t Last
    3. The Radiant Is
  2. In the Mouth of Madness 4:46
  3. Cakewalk on Easy Street 5:01
  4. June 5:30
  5. Strange World 4:20
  6. Harm’s Way 11:06
  7. Flow 15:48
    1. True Believer
    2. A Constant Flow of Sound
    3. Into the Source


  • Alan Morse – Guitars, Cello, and Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, Piano, and Synthesizer
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – Hammond Organ, and Mellotron

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?