Spock’s Beard

Title Spock’s Beard
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. On a Perfect Day 7:47
  2. Skeletons at the Feast 6:33
  3. Is This Love 2:51
  4. All That’s Left 4:45
  5. With Your Kiss 11:46
  6. Sometimes They Stay, Sometimes They Go 4:31
  7. The Slow Crash Landing Man 5:47
  8. Wherever You Stand 5:09
  9. Hereafter 5:01
  10. As Far as the Mind Can See 17:10
    1. Dreaming in the Age of Answers
    2. Here’s a Man
    3. They Know We Know
    4. Stream of Unconsciousness
  11. Rearranged 6:07


  • Alan Morse – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, and Lead Vocals (6)
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, Bass Synthesizel, Sitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drums, Timpani, Percussion, Electric Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Ryo Okumoto – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?