Live at High Voltage Festival

Title Live at High Voltage Festival
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Live

Track list

  1. On a Perfect Day 8:33
  2. The Doorway 10:38
  3. The Emperors Clothes 7:15
  4. The Light 16:32
  5. June 6:20


  • Alan Morse – Guitars, and Backing Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Jimmy Keegan – Drums
  • Neal Morse – Guitar, and Lead Vocals (4 and 5)
  • Ted Leonard – Lead Vocals, Guitar, and Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?