Beware of Darkness

Title Beware of Darkness
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Beware of Darkness 5:41
  2. Thoughts 7:10
  3. The Doorway 11:27
  4. Chatauqua 2:49
  5. Walking on the Wind 9:06
  6. Waste Away 5:26
  7. Time Has Come 16:33


  • Alan Morse – Guitars, Cello, and Vocals
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar
  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, Piano, and Synthesizer
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – Hammond Organ, and Mellotron

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?