All on a Sunday

Title All on a Sunday
Artist Spock’s Beard
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. All on a Sunday 3:22
  2. The Truth 3:50


  • Alan Morse – Electric Guitar, Vocals, Cello, and Sampler
  • Dave Meros – Bass Guitar, Double Bass, Vocals, and French Horn
  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, Piano, Synthesizers, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – Hammond Organ, and Mellotron

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?