Title Opacities
Artist SikTh
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Behind the Doors 4:25
  2. Philistine Philosophies 5:01
  3. Under the Weeping Moon 4:41
  4. Tokyo Lights 1:39
  5. Walking Shadows 5:38
  6. Days are Dreamed 6:15


  • Dan Foord – Drums, and Percussion
  • Dan Weller – Guitar, and Piano
  • Graham Pinney – Guitar
  • James Leach – Bass Guitar
  • Justin Hill – Vocals
  • Mikee Goodman – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?