We Play Endlessly

Title We Play Endlessly
Artist Sigur Rós
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Hoppípolla 4:26
  2. Inní Mér Syngur Vitleysingur 4:05
  3. Sæglópur 7:20
  4. Gobbledigook 3:05
  5. Í Gær 6:23
  6. Fljótavík 3:49
  7. Hafsól 9:46
  8. Heysátan 4:09
  9. Ti Ki 8:49

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?