Von Brigði

Title Von Brigði
Artist Sigur Rós
Type Other

Track list

  1. Syndir Guðs [Recycled by Biogen] 6:55
  2. Syndir Guðs [Recycled by Múm] 4:52
  3. Leit Af Lífi [Recycled by Plasmic] 5:26
  4. Myrkur [Recycled by Ilo] 5:29
  5. Myrkur [Recycled by Dirty-Bix] 5:01
  6. 180 Sekúndur Fyrir Sólarupprás [Recycled by Curver] 3:00
  7. Hún Jörð [Recycled by Hassbræður] 5:19
  8. Leit Af Lífi [Recycled by Thor] 5:32
  9. Von [Recycled by Gusgus] 7:24
  10. Leit Af Lífi [Recycled by Sigur Rós] 5:02


  • Georg Holm – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Jón þor Birgisson – Vocals, and Guitars
  • Kjartan Sveinsson – Keyboards
  • Orri Páll Dýrason – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?