Title Valtari
Artist Sigur Rós
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Ég Anda 6:15
  2. Ekki Múkk 7:44
  3. Varúð 6:37
  4. Rembihnútur 5:05
  5. Dauðalogn 6:36
  6. Varðeldur 6:00
  7. Valtari 8:18
  8. Fjögur Píanó 7:50


  • Georg Hólm – Bass Guitar
  • Jón Þór Birgisson – Vocals, Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Kjartan Sveinsson – Keyboards, Electric Piano, and Guitar
  • Orri Páll Dýrason – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?