Protein for Everyone

Title Protein for Everyone
Artist Schnauser
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Grey or Blue 5:50
  2. Protein for Everyone 4:02
  3. National Grid 6:23
  4. The Reason They’re Alive 4:16
  5. Split 4:07
  6. Buon Natale 5:04
  7. Disposable Outcomes 16:34


  • Alan Strawbridge – Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Melodica, and Autoharp
  • Duncan Gammon – Vocals, Gem Jumbo Organ, Hohner Pianet, Piano, Mandolin, Glockenspeil, and Synthesizers
  • Holly McIntosh – Vocals, Bass Guitar, Glockenspeil, and Melodica
  • Jasper Williams – Drums, Percussion, and Announcements

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?