Voices in My Head

Title Voices in My Head
Artist Riverside
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Us 2:33
  2. Acronym Love 4:44
  3. Dna Ts. Rednum or F.Raf 7:20
  4. The Time I Was Daydreaming 4:53
  5. Stuck Between 3:56
  6. I Believe [Live] 3:59
  7. Loose Heart [Live] 5:27
  8. Out of Myself [Live] 3:42


  • Mariusz Duda – Vocals, Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitars
  • Michał Łapaj – Keyboards, and Piano
  • Piotr Grudziński – Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitar
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?