Second Life Syndrome

Title Second Life Syndrome
Artist Riverside
Type Studio

Track list

  1. After 3:31
  2. Volte-Face 8:40
  3. Conceiving You 3:40
  4. Second Life Syndrome 15:40
  5. Artificial Smile 5:27
  6. I Turned You Down 4:34
  7. Reality Dream III 5:01
  8. Dance with the Shadow 11:38
  9. Before 5:23


  • Mariusz Duda – Vocals, Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Michał Łapaj – Keyboards
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitar
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?