Title Riverside
Artist Riverside
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. The Same River 12:03
  2. Out of Myself 3:41
  3. Reality Dream 6:09
  4. Loosing Heart 4:48
  5. The Curtain Falls 7:57


  • Jacek Melnicki – Keyboards
  • Mariusz Duda – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitars
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?