Memories in My Head

Title Memories in My Head
Artist Riverside
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Goodbye Sweet Innocence 10:40
  2. Living in the Past 11:59
  3. Forgotten Land 9:57


  • Mariusz Duda – Vocals, Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Michał Łapaj – Keyboard, Hammond Organ, and Theremin
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitars
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?