Love, Fear and the Time Machine

Title Love, Fear and the Time Machine
Artist Riverside
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Lost (Why Should I be Frightened by a Hat?) 5:52
  2. Under the Pillow 6:47
  3. ‪#Addicted 4:52
  4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire 6:56
  5. Saturate Me 7:08
  6. Afloat 3:11
  7. Discard Your Fear 6:42
  8. Towards the Blue Horizon 8:09
  9. Time Travelers 6:42
  10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching) 4:03


  • Mariusz Duda – Vocals, Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar, and Ukulele
  • Michał Łapaj – Keyboards, and Hammond Organ
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitar
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?