Loose Heart

Title Loose Heart
Artist Riverside
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Loose Heart [Radio Edit] 3:50
  2. Out of Myself 3:44
  3. In Two Minds 4:36
  4. Loose Heart [Album Version] 4:48


  • Jacek Melnicki – Keyboards
  • Mariusz Duda – Vocals, Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitar
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums, and Percussions

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?