Conceiving You

Title Conceiving You
Artist Riverside
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Conceiving You 3:43
  2. I Turned You Down 4:38
  3. The Piece Reflecting the Mental State of One of the Members of Our Band 3:02


  • Mariusz Duda – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Michal Lapaj – Keyboards
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitars
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?