02 Panic Room

Title 02 Panic Room
Artist Riverside
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. 02 Panic Room 4:00
  2. Lucid Dream IV 5:00
  3. Back to the River 5:00
  4. 02 Panic Room [Remix] 4:00


  • Mariusz Duda – Vocals, and Bass Guitar
  • Michal Łapaj – Keyboards
  • Piotr Grudziński – Guitars
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?