Wakeman with Wakeman

Title Wakeman with Wakeman
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Lure of the Wild 7:06
  2. The Beach Comber 4:06
  3. Megalomania 3:05
  4. Raga and Rhyme 3:02
  5. Sync or Swim 6:05
  6. Jiggajig 3:58
  7. Caesarea 9:14
  8. After the Atom 4:54
  9. The Suicide Shuffle 3:18
  10. Past and Present 3:20
  11. Paint it Black 5:36


Supporting credits

  • Stuart Sawney – Percussion Programming

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?