Two Sides of Yes – Volume 2

Title Two Sides of Yes – Volume 2
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Awaken 8:56
  2. Siberian Khatru 12:30
  3. Madrigal 4:5
  4. Starship Trooper 12:24
  5. Heart of the Sunrise 7:21
  6. Going for the One 7:15


Supporting credits

  • Alan Thompson – Bass Guitar
  • Tony Fernandez – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?