The Seven Wonders of the World

Title The Seven Wonders of the World
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Pharos of Alexandria Intro 0:43
  2. Pharos of Alexandria 9:40
  3. Colossus of Rhodes Intro 0:43
  4. Colossus of Rhodes 7:04
  5. Pyramids of Egypt Intro 0:38
  6. Pyramids of Egypt 6:30
  7. Hanging Gardens of Babylon Intro 0:53
  8. Hanging Gardens of Babylon 5:10
  9. Temple of Artemis Intro 0:58
  10. Temple of Artemis 6:27
  11. Statue of Zeus Intro 0:47
  12. Statue of Zeus 5:36
  13. Mausoleum at Halicarnassus Intro 0:42
  14. Mausoleum at Halicarnassus 11:12


Supporting credits

  • Garfield Morgan – Narration
  • Stuart Sawney – Percussion Programming

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?