Silent Nights

Title Silent Nights
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Tell ’Em All You Know 3:25
  2. The Opening Line 3:43
  3. The Opera 6:25
  4. Man’s Best Friend 4:20
  5. Glory Boys 3:15
  6. Silent Nights 3:54
  7. Ghost of a Rock’n’Roll Star 3:30
  8. The Dancer 3:15
  9. Elgin Mansions 5:20
  10. That’s Who I Am 4:15


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?