Rick Wakeman’s Criminal Record

Title Rick Wakeman’s Criminal Record
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Statue of Justice 6:24
  2. Crime of Passion 5:52
  3. Chamber of Horrors 6:41
  4. Birdman of Alcatraz 4:15
  5. The Breathalyser 3:55
  6. Judias Iscariot 12:16


Supporting credits

  • Alan White – Drums
  • Ars Laeta of Lausanne – Choir
  • Bill Oddie – Vocals
  • Chris Squire – Bass Guitar
  • Frank Riccotti – Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?