Rick Wakeman in Concert

Title Rick Wakeman in Concert
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Live

Track list

  1. Journey to the Centre of the Earth 12:03
  2. Catherine Howard 11:42
  3. Lancelot and the Black Knight 5:30
  4. Anne Boleyn 8:57
  5. The Forest 6:43
  6. Arthur and Guinevere 14:40
  7. Merlin the Magician 7:21
  8. Catherine Parr 8:29


Supporting credits

  • Ashley Holt – Vocals
  • John Dunsterville – Guitars, and Mandolin
  • John Hodgson – Percussio
  • Martyn Shields – Trumpet
  • Reg Brooks – Trombone
  • Roger Newell – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Tony Fernandez – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?