Title Retro
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Just Another Day 11:14
  2. Mr. Lonely 3:47
  3. One in the Eye 5:32
  4. Men in Suits 8:05
  5. Leave the Blindfold 3:02
  6. Waveform 6:01
  7. Retrospective 6:35
  8. Homage to the Doctor 9:04
  9. Can You Smell Burning? 6:30
  10. The Stalker 8:45


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?