Out There

Title Out There
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Out There 13:11
  2. The Mission 6:29
  3. To Be with You 6:23
  4. Universe of Sound 7:43
  5. Music of Love 6:47
  6. Cathedral of the Sky 10:25


Supporting credits

  • Ant Glynne – Guitars
  • Damian Wilson – Vocals
  • English Chamber Choir
  • Fraser Thorneycroft-Smith – Guitars
  • Guy Protheroe – Conductor
  • Lee Pomeroy – Bass Guitar
  • Tony Fernandez – Drums, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?